SolydXK in the Linux Action Show and Linux Unplugged

Chris Fisher and Matt Hartley of the Linux Action Show will do a review on SolydXK on Sunday, March 16 at 6PM PST (= 2AM GMT).
People can react on the show, and these reactions will be used in the Linux Unplugged interview of Tuesday, March 18 at 10PM PST (= 6AM GMT).

Go check it out at Jupiter Broadcasting: http://www.jupiterbroadcasting.com

Leave a Reply